Banner Top
Transform and Shield your Surfaces

Testimonials

Below are various video and written testimonials of satisfied customers.

Facebook Twitter Facebook Twitter LinkedIn Google+ Pinterest WhatsApp
Copy link Your browser does not support automatic copying, please select and copy the link in the text box, then paste it where you need it.

Click on each image below to play the Video Testimonial

Jaime Picture
- Jaime
Rating 5 Stars
Michael Picture
- Michael
Rating 5 Stars
Terry Picture
- Terry
Rating 5 Stars
Laurie Picture
- Laurie
Rating 5 Stars

Written Testimonials Pencil

Sheri S - Bristol, CTMay 18, 2024

Great service and excellent workmanship. 5 stars all the way around!

via:
Karen W - Southbury, CTMay 18, 2024

Sir Grout met all my expectations, from the speedy and thorough virtual quote process to Peter's prompt arrival and informing me of each step in the work being done.

via:
Matthew P - Southbury, CTMay 13, 2024

Peter was on time and did excellent work. Completely satisfied with everything from start to finish.

via:
Giles P - Southbury, CTMay 11, 2024

I have used Sir Grout a number of times to clean and seal grout and tile on both floor and wall tile in both kitchen and bathroom. The quality of their work is excellent and their staff, in addition to being skillful are pleasant and cheerful.

via:
Troy L - Southbury, CTMay 11, 2024

Our tech was very professional and did a fantastic job regrouting our shower! Looks brand new.

via:
Diane R - Southbury, CTMay 11, 2024

We were very pleased with the quality of the work by Sir Grout. We had the grout in our kitchen floor cleaned and sealed and brought back to its original color. We also had some repairs to the grout in our backsplash. Everything looks great.

via:
James L - Unionville, CTMay 10, 2024

Peter did a fabulous job today. He really is a hard worker and very meticulous. The laundry and bathroom look good as new.

Thank you again for fitting me in and we will be calling you again for the next service. I will be requesting for Peter due to the outstanding job completed.

Thank you again

via:
Rick - Wethersfield, CTMay 03, 2024

Peter did excellent work cleaning & repairing/refinishing the grout in our shower & floors. He was very polite & efficient in his work explaining in detail the various steps involved in restoring the grout to original condition. He is clearly entitled to a 5-Star rating.

via:
Ed - Canton, CTApril 29, 2024

We found Sir Grout (Hartford, CT) to be especially professional. Their sales, quote, and service is exceptional. Our bathroom looks like new again. Highly recommended.

via:
Gloria - Guilford, CTApril 18, 2024

Excellent work on shower floor tile. Also, brought back shine and sealed marble and granite counters in kitchen and bathrooms. Rod was efficient and thorough with his work.

via:
...
Not sure what your home needs?

That's okay, we do. Schedule your free quote and we will inspect your tile, grout and natural stone surfaces and provide a recommendation to look like new again.

Our coverage area icon
This website uses cookies to help provide you the best experience possible. See our Privacy Policy for more information. By continuing without changing your cookie settings within your browser, you are agreeing to our use of cookies.
Accept